Internal Complaints Committee member- Cable TV		
Name	Designation in company	Designation in committee
Ms. Juhin Datta	Manager	Presiding officer
Mr. Ankit Agarwal	Associate Vice President	Internal Member
Ms. Anwesha Ganguly	Team Leader	Internal Member
Ms. Soma Saha	Senior System Executive	Internal Member
Ms. Madhu Taparia	Company Secretary	Internal Member
Ms. Satarupa Majumder		External Member

Internal Complaints Committee member (ICC)- BroadBand			
Name	Designation in company	Designation in committee	
Ms. Sonia Burman	Support Executive	Presiding officer	
Ms. Debashree Chakraborty	Manager	Internal Member	
Mr. Subhra Gupta	Assistant Manager	Internal Member	
Ms. Chetna Karnani	-	External Member	
Mr. Tathagata Roy	Assistant Manager	Internal Member	
Mr. Debasish Mukherjee	Senior Executive	Internal Member	